Reach us

We hope this site has increased your interest in our firm.

For more information about ACT for Performance please contact Ms. Madeleine Guay,

mguay@actforperformance.com

Experts who share our firm’s values and would like to contribute to our work are invited to submit their CVs (in word or PDF) with a short note on motivation to Franke Toornstra, the CEO of the firm,

ftoornstra@actforperformance.com

Send us a message

    Ede, Netherlands

    Director :

    Franke Toornstra
    ftoornstra@actforperformance.com

    Business representative :

    Gerard Lommerse
    glommerse@actforperformance.com

    Financial Administrator

    Ronald Staring
    rstaring@actforperformance.com

    Address :

    ACT for Performance BV
    HNK Ede Horapark
    Bennekomseweg 41
    6717 LL, Ede
    The Netherlands

    +31 6 1214 5915

    Montréal, Canada

    Director :

    Madeleine Guay
    mguay@actforperformance.com

    Phone:

    +1 514 923-4992

    Address:

    Usine C. 1908, rue Panet, bureau 402
    Montréal (Québec) Canada H2L 3A2

    Kinshasa, DRC

    Representant :

    M. Gloire Kabemba
    gkabemba@actforperformance.com

    Administrative Assistant:

    Esther Mundyo
    emnyota@actforperformance.com

    Abidjan, Ivory Coast

    Representant :

    Daouda Konate
    contact@psd-corporation.com

    Address :

    Private Sector Développement Corporation (PSD)
    Angré 8° tranche, rue des Banques
    Abidjan
    Côte d’Ivoire

    Contact :

    (+225) 07878902715